ÅA - Abo Akademi University
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
Aalto - Aalto University
JY - University of Jyväskylä

Research institutes and special libraries
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

  • No labels