SCOAP3 consortium

Universities

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

ÅA - Abo Åkademi University

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

JY - University of Jyväskylä OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital Aalto - Aalto University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland