Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Aalto - Aalto University
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

Research institutes and special libraries
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
THL - National Institute for Health and Welfare
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
SA - Academy of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
Evira - Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences
Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences
HAAGA-HELI - HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences

ÅA - Abo Akademi University
VY - University of Vaasa
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
TaY - University of Tampere including Tampere University Hospital
TTY - Tampere University of Technology
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta University of Technology
LY - University of Lapland
JY - University of Jyväskylä
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital