Web of Science consortium

Universities

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

- LY University of Lapland

JY - University of Jyväskylä TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT Aalto - Aalto University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences Haaga-Heli - Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK) YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute ECHA - European Chemicals Agency Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland Ruokaviras - Finnish Food Authority MML - National Land Survey of Finland TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare SA - Academy of Finland