Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
Aalto - Aalto University
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LY - University of Lapland

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences
Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)
Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency
THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
MML - National Land Survey of Finland
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health