LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
LY - University of Lapland
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
Aalto - Aalto University
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences
YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences
Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Research institutes and special libraries
Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
MML - National Land Survey of Finland
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency

  • No labels