Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

JY - University of Jyväskylä
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
Aalto - Aalto University
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital

Public libraries
Tampere - Tampere City Library