Taylor - Francis Library (SSH+S-T) consortium

Universities

Aalto - Aalto University
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

JY - University of Jyväskylä LY - University of Lapland

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Diak - Diaconia University of Applied Sciences

Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office

MML - National Land Survey of Finland

SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute

Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland

Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency