SPARC Europe consortium

FinELib - FinELib

Universities

VY - University of Vaasa

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

LY - University of Lapland

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

JY - University of Jyväskylä

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Diak - Diaconia University of Applied Sciences Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Seamk - Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences

Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

VATT - VATT Institute for Economic Research