## **Scopus consortium**

## Universities

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Aalto - Aalto University

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

JY - University of Jyväskylä

LY - University of Lapland

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital MPKK - National Defence University (incl. the military schools)

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital
VY - University of Vaasa

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

## Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

LAB amk - LAB University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

## Research institutes and special libraries

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

GTK - Geological Survey of Finland

SA - Academy of Finland

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency