Oikeus consortium

Universities

VY - University of Vaasa

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

LY - University of Lapland
TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics Pakk - Police University College of Finland Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

Pelastus - Emergency Services Academy Finland MML - National Land Survey of Finland Eduskunta - Parliament of Finland