## **Nature Research consortium**

## Universities

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

Aalto - Aalto University

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

JY - University of Jyväskylä

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

## Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

## Research institutes and special libraries

GTK - Geological Survey of Finland

IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute

Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland

THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

SA - Academy of Finland

SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute

PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office