Medic consortium

Universities JY - University of Jyväskylä Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital ÅA - Abo Akademi University UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

LAB amk - LAB University of Applied Sciences Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences Samk - Satakunta University of Applied Sciences Karelia - Karelia University of Applied Sciences Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences Seamk - Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences Vaasa amk - VAMK University of Applied Sciences Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences Savonia - Savonia University of Applied Sciences Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences Jamk - Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences Diak - Diaconia University of Applied Sciences Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences Kajak - Kajaani University of Applied Sciences Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK) Centria - Centria University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland