Knovel consortium

Universities

Aalto - Aalto University
TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Seamk - Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences Jamk - Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences