Ellibs consortium

Universities

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

LY - University of Lapland

Aalto - Aalto University

JY - University of Jyväskylä

TaideY - University of the Arts Helsinki

VY - University of Vaasa

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Centria - Centria University of Applied Sciences

Humak - Humak University of Applied Sciences

Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Haaga-Heli - Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Diak - Diaconia University of Applied Sciences

Karelia - Karelia University of Applied Sciences

Jamk - Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences

Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences

Kajak - Kajaani University of Applied Sciences

LAB amk - LAB University of Applied Sciences

Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Vaasa amk - VAMK University of Applied Sciences

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Samk - Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Savonia - Savonia University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Seamk - Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences

Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

Pakk - Police University College of Finland

Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences

Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office

Eduskunta - Parliament of Finland