## **Arts and Sciences I consortium**

## Universities

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital VY - University of Vaasa TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT JY - University of Jyväskylä UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital MPKK - National Defence University (incl. the military schools) LY - University of Lapland

## Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

## **Research institutes and special libraries**

SP - Bank of Finland VATT - VATT Institute for Economic Research SKS - Finnish Literature Society