Springer Compact consortium

Universities

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics Aalto - Aalto University HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital JY - University of Javäskylä Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital LY - University of Lapland OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital VY - University of Vaasa ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK) Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare ECHA - European Chemicals Agency IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland GTK - Geological Survey of Finland FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office MML - National Land Survey of Finland PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland