## **IEEE Electronic Library (IEL) consortium**

## Universities

JY - University of Jyväskylä

MPKK - National Defence University (incl. the military schools)

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Aalto - Aalto University

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

## Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Jamk - Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences

Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Haaga-Heli - Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Centria - Centria University of Applied Sciences

## Research institutes and special libraries

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

MML - National Land Survey of Finland