ScienceDirect Freedom Collection consortium

Universities

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

LY - University of Lapland

JY - University of Jyväskylä

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa

Aalto - Aalto University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences

LAB amk - LAB University of Applied Sciences

Samk - Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Savonia - Savonia University of Applied Sciences

Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Centria - Centria University of Applied Sciences

Arcada - Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Haaga-Heli - Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences

Jamk - Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare

SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Ruokaviras - Finnish Food Authority

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency

VATT - VATT Institute for Economic Research

Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland

Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland

MML - National Land Survey of Finland

GTK - Geological Survey of Finland ECHA - European Chemicals Agency

PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office