## Sherpa-Romeo consortium

## Universities

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital JY - University of Jyväskylä OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital Hanken - Hanken School of Economics LY - University of Lapland VY - University of Vaasa Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Aalto - Aalto University

## Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

## Research institutes and special libraries

ETK - Finnish Centre for Pensions