Directory of Open Access Journals consortium

Universities

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
LY - University of Lapland
OY - University of Vaasa
Aalto - Aalto University
AA - Abo Akademi University
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences

Xamk - South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences