Wiley consortium

Universities

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

LY - University of Lapland

JY - University of Jyväskylä

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa Aalto - Aalto University

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

ECHA - European Chemicals Agency

IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute

Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland

MML - National Land Survey of Finland

GTK - Geological Survey of Finland

Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency

THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare

TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office

FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency