RSC Read-Publish consortium

Universities

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

Aalto - Aalto University

JY - University of Jyväskylä

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland