Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Pääkäyttäjäryhmän jäsenet

 

 

Etunimi

Sukunimi

Puhelin

Sähköposti

Vastaajaorganisaatio 

X

Pirjo

Kangas

020 7621 395

pirjo.kangas@humak.fi

Humak

1

Päivi

Toikkanen

044 725 0017

paivi.toikkanen@centria.fi

Centria-ammattikorkeakoulu

1

Tomas

Rönn

0207 699 695

tomas.ronn@arcada.fi

Yrkeshögskolan Arcada/Biblioteket

 

Minna

Kivinen

0505142303

minna.kivinen@hamk.fi

HAMK

1

Johanna

Miettunen

0404887477

johanna.miettunen@haaga-helia.fi

Haaga-Helia ammattikorkeakoulu

1

Mia

Kujala

044 702 8907

mia.kujala@xamk.fi

Kaakkois-Suomen amk, Xamk

1

Saija

Pyhtilä

09-74245086

saija.pyhtila@metropolia.fi

Metropolia ammattikorkeakoulu

1

Mattias

Nordling

+358403521524

mattias.nordling@hanken.fi

Svenska handelshögskolan

X

Hanna

Saario

0405843367

hanna.saario@diak.fi

Diakonia-ammattikorkeakoulu

1

Marketta

Lukkari

029 551 2240

marketta.lukkari@tilastokeskus.fi

Tilastokeskus

1

Hannu

Jokiranta

0400 308677

hannu.jokiranta@laurea.fi

Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

 

Christian

Nelson

0294498240

christian.nelson@tritonia.fi

Tritonia

X

Marjut

Nuikka

 

marjut.nuikka@arkisto.fi 

Kansallisarkisto

X

Ari

Ahlqvist

 

ari.ahlqvist@helsinki.fi

Kansalliskirjasto

X

Hannu

Markkanen

 

hannu.markkanen@jyu.fi

Jyväskylän yliopisto

Tehtävämatriisi

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

 

 

Etunimi

Sukunimi

Pirjo

Kangas

Päivi

Toikkanen

...

Ari

Ahlqvist

Hannu

Markkanen

Vastaajaorganisaatio 

Humak

Centria-ammattikorkeakoulu

...