Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

JY - University of Jyväskylä
VY - University of Vaasa
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
Aalto - Aalto University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency