Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

LY - University of Lapland
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
VY - University of Vaasa
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)
Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences
Pakk - Police University College of Finland
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
Eduskunta - Parliament of Finland
MML - National Land Survey of Finland