Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Research institutes and special libraries
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Oamk - Oulu University of Applied Sciences

ÅA - Abo Akademi University
VY - University of Vaasa
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
JY - University of Jyväskylä
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
Aalto - Aalto University

Research institutes and special libraries
THL - National Institute for Health and Welfare
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute