Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Aalto - Aalto University
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LUT - Lappeenranta University of Technology
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TTY - Tampere University of Technology
TaY - University of Tampere including Tampere University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Research institutes and special libraries
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
THL - National Institute for Health and Welfare
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health