Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
LY - University of Lapland
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
Aalto - Aalto University
ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences
YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
HAAGA-HELI - HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
Ruokaviras - Finnish Food Authority
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
SA - Academy of Finland
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare