Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Aalto - Aalto University

Research institutes and special libraries
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LY - University of Lapland
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
HAAGA-HELI - HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
YH Novia - Novia University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
Ruokaviras - Finnish Food Authority
SA - Academy of Finland
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
THL - National Institute for Health and Welfare

Hanken - Hanken School of Economics