Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Aalto - Aalto University
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LUT - Lappeenranta University of Technology
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TTY - Tampere University of Technology
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
Turku amk - Turku University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland