Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
Aalto - Aalto University
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospitalUniversity Central Hospital
ÅA - Abo Akademi University