Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
Hanken - Hanken School of Economics
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
LY - University of Lapland
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
Aalto - Aalto University
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Research institutes and special libraries
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
Kela - Social Insurance Institution of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
ECHA - European Chemicals Agency
FIMEA - Finnish Medicines Agency
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
TTL - Finnish Institute of Occupational Health
THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare
MML - National Land Survey of Finland