Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
JY - University of Jyväskylä
ÅA - Abo Akademi University
Aalto - Aalto University
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
SA - Academy of Finland
Luke - Natural Resources Institute Finland
IL - Finnish Meteorological Institute
GTK - Geological Survey of Finland
THL - Finnish Institute for Health and Welfare
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute

  • No labels