Työryhmän jäsenet:

  • Kristiina Hormia-Poutanen / kristiina.hormia (at) helsinki.fi
  • Bjarne Beckmann / bjarne.beckmann (at) helsinki.fi
  • Paula Mikkonen / paula.mikkonen (at) helsinki.fi
  • Riitta Peltonen / riitta.peltonen (at) helsinki.fi
  • Erkki Tolonen / erkki.tolonen (at) helsinki.fi
  • Arja Tuuliniemi / arja.tuuliniemi (at) helsinki.fi
  • Maria Virtanen / maria.virtanen (at) helsinki.fi
  • Anne Lehto / anne.lehto (at) tritonia.fi
  • Petri Lempinen / petri.lempinen (at) arene.fi
  • Ismo Malinen / ismo.malinen (at) museovirasto.fi
  • Seppo Parkkila / seppo.parkkila (at) tuni.fi
  • Jarmo Saarti / jarmo.saarti (at) uef.fi
  • Matti Sarmela / matti.sarmela (at) hel.fi

Talent Vectian konsultit:

  • Jarkko Pallasaho / jarkko.pallasaho (at) talentvectia.com
  • Nelli Koutaniemi / nelli.koutaniemi (at) talentvectia.com


Työryhmän koordinaattorina toimii Tanja Vienonen / tanja.vienonen (at) helsinki.fi


Ohjausryhmät:

Finna-konsortioryhmä

FinELib-ohjausryhmä

 

 

Recent space activity

Space contributors

{"mode":"list","scope":"descendants","limit":"5","showLastTime":"true","order":"update","contextEntityId":110462874}

 

  • No labels